译文简介: 中国留学生有十分之七再也没有回去,导致中国有世界上最糟糕的人才流失

评论翻译: 原创翻译:龙腾网 http://www.ltaaa.com 翻译:圣徒战士 转载请注明出处

Comments: Je danse l I'm a teacher in China at a private middle and highschool that is designed to improve students' English and teach them an Americancurriculum so that they may go to university in the U S after they graduate highschool. Many of the parents want to move there with their kids even before theygraduate. They've mentioned food safety, l air pollution, quality of educationand government corruption as reasons for their want to move. This is a smallsample size but may gave some insight as to why some people are leaving forgood. These parents are already quite financially successful and yet still feellike their quality of life here is lacking and feel like their kids will havemore opportunity abroad. From my perspective living here, I quite agree.

Not too drunk My room mate is originally from China.His parents were doctors who got jobs because they had connections to corruptpoliticians. He said they moved to the U S so he could have a better life thanthey had.

Debian S quee z You know the quality of life is bad whenthey flea to Americabecause of political corruption. We practically invented it

John ny_ blaze I am doing the same thing in Shanghai. They cite thesame reasons with me. They also seem to have the perception that beingAmerican, British, Canadian e t c. Chinese is a big sign of wealth. A lot ofpeople seem to have the assumption that you can only do this if you're rich andyou buy your citizen ship. Albeit it is expensive to go to university abroad

I m- not- a- panda I've always heard that China's education system is farbetter than here in the U S. And so, I find it surprising that Chinese areciting education as a reason to move to the U S.

Fletch l l The U S has the best university system inthe world if you can afford it.