扫码订阅

译文简介: 中国留学生有十分之七再也没有回去,导致中国有世界上最糟糕的人才流失

评论翻译: 原创翻译:龙腾网 http://www.ltaaa.com 翻译:圣徒战士 转载请注明出处

论坛地址:http://www.ltaaa.com/bbs/thread-268213-1-1.html

Comments: Je danse l I'm a teacher in China at a private middle and highschool that is designed to improve students' English and teach them an Americancurriculum so that they may go to university in the U S after they graduate highschool. Many of the parents want to move there with their kids even before theygraduate. They've mentioned food safety, l air pollution, quality of educationand government corruption as reasons for their want to move. This is a smallsample size but may gave some insight as to why some people are leaving forgood. These parents are already quite financially successful and yet still feellike their quality of life here is lacking and feel like their kids will havemore opportunity abroad. From my perspective living here, I quite agree.

我是中国私立初高中的英语老师,教授美国课程帮助学生提高英语水平,然后他们高中毕业之后就能去美国了。很多家长甚至想在学生还没毕业前就移民。他们提到了食品安全,空气污染,教育质量和政府腐败是他们想要移民的原因。这只是一个小的事例但已经能说明为什么一些人想永久离开中国。这些家长在经济上都很成功,他们觉得自己在中国的生活质量缺了点什么,感觉他们的孩子在国外会有更多机会,从我在这的生活经历来说,我很同意

Not too drunk My room mate is originally from China.His parents were doctors who got jobs because they had connections to corruptpoliticians. He said they moved to the U S so he could have a better life thanthey had.

我的室友来自中国,他父母都是医生,职位是通过腐败官员获得的,他说移民到美国能够有更好的生活

Debian S quee z You know the quality of life is bad whenthey flea to Americabecause of political corruption. We practically invented it

他们逃到美国因为他们知道政府腐败导致生活质量差。其实是我们发明的

John ny_ blaze I am doing the same thing in Shanghai. They cite thesame reasons with me. They also seem to have the perception that beingAmerican, British, Canadian e t c. Chinese is a big sign of wealth. A lot ofpeople seem to have the assumption that you can only do this if you're rich andyou buy your citizen ship. Albeit it is expensive to go to university abroad